Pembina Lobstick Historical Society

The Pembina Lobstick Historical Society is the daily operations management of the Tipple Park Museum. The society is responsible for fund development, policy development, hiring, long-term planning.....

President: Irene Lawton

Vice-president: Giselle Hagman

Treasurer: Liz Lauer

Meetings are held the first Wednesday of each month at Tipple Park Museum. If the first Wednesday is a holiday, the meeting will be held the following Wednesday. We invite all community members that are interested in heritage, culture, and fostering a strong sense of community through education and programming to come and contribute!

If you are interested in becoming a board member we invite you to attend a meeting, and to contact the museum for more information.

Tipple Park Museum

4924 48 Ave. Evansburg, AB


Tipple Park Museum occupies land in Treaty 6 territory, on traditional lands of Métis, Nehiyawak, Nakoda, and Tsuu T’ina people.